Tasmanian Award

The Tasmanian Award is given for outstanding service to the
Tasmanian Wine Industry

RAST Crest - Vector - Black

Sponsored by The Royal Agricultural Society of Tasmania

Previous recipients of are:-

2016 William Geeves

2015  Frank Walker

2014 Julian Alcorso

2013 Fred Peacock

2012 Francis John Avery MW (1941-2012)

2011 Josef Chromy

2010 Dr Andrew Pirie

2007 Andrew Hood

2006 Geoff Bull

2005 Stuart Bryce

2004 Graham Wiltshire OAM

2003 Dr Don Martin OBE

Contact us